PROGRAM

Sustaining Vitality: The Management of Well-Being

(With simultaneous Japanese and English interpretation)

17:00 (JST) / 09:00 (CET)

OPENING ADDRESS
Andreas BAUM, Ambassador of Switzerland to Japan

17:10 (JST) / 09:10 (CET)

PANEL 1 - The role of technology in supporting vitality

Panel:
Mr. Vlad GHEORGHIU, CEO and Co-founder, Kyan Health
Mr. HAZAMA Koji, Executive Officer, ExaWizards Inc.
Dr. YANO Kazuo, CEO, Happiness Planet Ltd.

Moderator:
Dr. Alyson MEISTER, Professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior, IMD (International Institute for Management Development)
Mr. TAKATSU Naoshi, Managing Partner (North East Asia), IMD (International Institute for Management Development)

18:00 (JST) / 10:00 (CET)

PANEL 2 - Well-being at work: How organizations can support employee vitality

Panel:
Ms. Ellen KOCHER, Accredited Advisor, Friendly Work Space (Health Promotion Switzerland)
Ms. YAMAMOTO Kinuko, Executive Vice President, Pasona Group Inc. / President and Representative Director, Pasona Smile Co., Ltd.
Mr. Yassine ZAIED, Chief Strategy Officer, Nexthink

Moderator:
Dr. Alyson MEISTER, Professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior, IMD (International Institute for Management Development)
Mr. TAKATSU Naoshi, Managing Partner (North East Asia), IMD (International Institute for Management Development)

18:50 (JST) / 10:50 (CET)

CONCLUSION
Mr. Andre ZIMMERMANN, President, Swiss Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Japan (SCCIJ) / President, ZAC Incorporated